808 Followers!-Hawaii on my mind Thank you all

in #gratitude6 years ago

At the time of writing this I have 808 followers. I know this is not your typical milestone but it sure feels great and makes me think of Hawaii at the same time.
IMG_9286.JPG
Hawaii is a place I am grateful for. It's beauty, it's culture, it's people.
steemit is also a place that I am grateful for. A welcoming platform that allows me...US to express ourselves creatively. So Steemians, this is me @eyeofthemind saying thank you for all of your support. Thank you for your contributions as well. For without you, steemit wouldn't be the warm community that it is. Let's keep it that way!

Just wanted to share something beautiful with you all to show some gratitude. And a shout out to 808! Thank you all.

Sort:  

thank you for sharing Hawaii and a wonderful place that one day I plan to visit!

Hawaii is indeed a beautiful place 😍

Hawaii is a beautiful country to relax though not happy with what happening in the mountains but hopefully it will be fun to go.

Yes, always on my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44