Consistency Finally Paying Off?||DTube Daily Vlogs #38

in #gratitude6 years ago


Happy New Month Guys!

First of all I must say I am feeling very elated to be where I am at. I just took today to reflect on my June Journey on the platform.It was such a great month filled with so many lessons, ups and downs but I managed to push through. And so did you of you are reading this. It is indeed rewarding to continue creating content even when you don't feel like it. From my personal experience, it is in those moments that you feel like you want to give up that you should give it your all! Because most often than not, that's usually when you are about to have your break through, technically speaking, that is what happens in real life experiences too.

So in this video, I first of all want to thank DTube and everyone who's been supportive of me so far. It's been great so far and I am Looking Forward to what this new month has to offer!

Sincerely

El


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @elsiekjay, I love your laugh, it is so full of joy, and life :) The background in your vlog there is amazing too. Is that your backyard? or somewhere special for you? You mentioned towards the end, what I have found to be the greatest key to succeeding on this platform.
Just have fun.
If you're having fun, then everything else will just fall into place.
Peace.

Hey hey new friend :)
It is actually our front yard(if there's sth like that) lol, I love to do my videos outside where I can ear the birds chipping and my neighbor's roasters making noise, oh, and our 4 dogs barking as they please :/. But that's way silent than what goes on in my house lol

Thank you for watching. I'm so delighted to meet someone who's pro fun like myself. I can't tell you how many times I say that. I will be catching up on what you have been up to by day's end. Very glad to meet you @bobaphet

Hehe, likewise :)
What's a beautiful phrase in Kenyan that you can teach me?
Peace.

Haha. We don't have a Kenyan Language in general,but I can teach you Swahili ;D We have 43 tribes and Swahili is part of our national language.
What phrase would you like me to translate? :)

You're lovely - wapendeza :D

How about;
Congratulations, well done :)
Peace.

Lol, sort of missed this one.. that would be
Hongera Sana> Congratulations
Umefanya Vyema> Well Done
:)

Thanks :)
Peace.

You can say that again @bobaphet, she's got that beautiful smile that keeps me eager to watch her videos!
Awesome stuff she is up!
Run with it Elsie, I'm loving it!

Consistency pays Elsie.
Go girl you are an inspiration!

It does J. It's minnows uprising july, let's go!

I'm on my bike Elsie!

Keep them coming!

Definitely shall ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41