You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago

Heavily focused on partnership and connection with others...

Oh yea, I am all over that realm right now FOR SURE... #tribevibes. I also most definitely feel Chiron's healing energy filling me up and dislodging long term blockages that I have held for too long, it is quite a liberating time right now.

3 things I am grateful for:

Let me start off by saying that I am extremity grateful for this year's fall equinox along with Chiron's healing energy. The past couple of weeks have been an eye and heart opening time.

Second, I am grateful for Steemit and all the wonderful friends I have made here. My life would not be nearly what it is today without this platform, and all of the people and groups I have come in contact with that have helped me evolve.

And last but certainly not least, I am grateful to be alive and healthy in this wonderful land called Oregon, which I am honored to call my home, and also for having an amazing group of friends, and my partner @hempress, who I love deeply.

Steemit, Oregon, wonderful people, health, love, and Chhiron's equinox... a little more than three I suppose, but the list goes on...

Sort:  

I am also grateful to have the opportunity to help organize a show in Portland for @alaisclay on her constellation tour, which I also hope to perform at. I feel a great collaborative future coming on with this conscious mixtape I am organizing. Stay tuned... into elevated frequencies.

All The Budz in Alignment.jpg

I have been waiting for an appropriate place to drop this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83