I am grateful for Peace.

in #gratitude6 years ago

I have so many things to be grateful for and one of them is Peace. Growing up, there is this hymn I loved so much, Peace Perfect Peace. peace-2154826__480.png
Knowing that there is so much darkness in the world will make you appreciate what little peace you can find.


I Feel Blessed!


I am grateful for Peace because, it gives me a way out of a dark and unfriendly path.
I am grateful for Peace because, Peace is calming and it helps me find and truly appreciate the beauty of Joy.
I am grateful for Peace because, Peace allows me the time and space to be myself and pursue gainful activities.
I am grateful for Peace because, I live free and happy knowing that there is nothing else that can make me be less of myself and unhappy once my mind is at peace.
I am grateful for Peace because, it is my sure guide in the midst of the storm.
I am grateful for Peace because, it is peaceful and loving to be at a place where you can experience Love, Joy, Hope, Happiness and the goodness of life.
I am grateful for Peace because, having it makes everything else come alive for me and I cannot be more thankful for being able to live peacefully with myself and with others.
I am grateful for Peace because, I have what it takes to be calm even in the midst of the storm. That peace perfected into your heart sends you on a win everytime.
I am grateful for Peace because, Peace helped me find Joy and since finding Joy, I have never known a Love so sweet.

What are you thankful for?

Remember, there is no better time than now to show gratitude for those things that may appear little.


Make the world a better place for someone today!


image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87