I am grateful for Joy! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

There are so many things we as humans, should be grateful for but because it doesn't exactly look like the one we desire, or what we have prayed and fasted for or that one which we think we deserve because of our qualifications and expertise, we forget to show gratitude.celebration-19545__480.jpg
source
Living is enjoyable when you know how to say thank you. Be grateful for life and love, be grateful for the hurt and those who bring them your way because, they leave you stronger and better equipped for life.
Life isn't always about you, it is mostly about moments before you.


I Feel Blessed!


I am grateful for Joy in my life for many reasons, and though I cannot name them all I will just share why I am grateful for Joy.

I am grateful for Joy because I am able to appreciate little moments as it comes served by life.
I am grateful for Joy because having Joy has made to to see life more clearly and I always see a reason to smile.
I am grateful for Joy because it Joy comes forgiveness, selflessness, love, care and a hope for a better day.
I am grateful for Joy because I have become more of a young man than the old boring one I used to know.
I am grateful for Joy because, as the name implies, I have heart that comes filled with unspeakable gladness and love.
I am grateful for Joy because, Joy teaches peace, love, calmness in the midst of the storm, smiles when all that is seen is tears and moments that guarantees better mornings.
I am grateful for Joy because, Joy makes me love once more everytime I think I should hate. Joy touches my heart with warmth that makes me see joy in every one and everything else.
I am grateful for Joy because, I am more dedicated to living for others first before myself.
I am grateful for Joy because, Joy is love, strength, youth and beauty and being able to draw from those virtues is a blessing.
I am grateful for Joy because, despite the crash in crypto prices and the unending dip, Joy makes me see better days.
I am grateful for Joy because in my heart is Joy unspeakable and it comes with an overwhelming and overflowing touch of passion and love.
I am grateful for Joy because, I have Joy in my heart and Joy loves me to have taken a residence in my heart.

What are you grateful for?

Since it is the season of love, I hope you find Joy that will make you glow.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

I am greatful for peaceful life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83