Gratitude Vlog! Thankyou to @nathanmars For This Wonderful Surprise Today!

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)


Greetings you Steem-y lot!

Today, I received a great surprise!

It was delivered to me by @ginabot in Discord, when I got a notice that @nathanmars had just delegated me 777 STEEM Power UNCONDITIONALLY!

I am absolutely delighted to receive this and will make sure that I use my vote power to support as many quality, inspiring content creators as I can. This has doubled the size of my upvote and I'm going to use it to the MAX!

Here is Nathan's post about the delegation that he gave to me and six other Steemians.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@nathanmars/i-let-my-action-speaks-for-itself-about-the-unconditional-love-for-my-fellow-steemians-204d3c88a26ae

So, thank you to a true thought leader, showing the way with generosity on the STEEM blockchain.

Nathan is a regular creator on @dtube, with many inspiring messages, so make sure that you check his channel out.

Wishing you all health, wealth and freedom!

Sam x
EFTNow

p.s. I'd also like to thank @bobaphet and anybody else who voted for me to win this delegation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo 😎
Gratz man, well deserved.
Have you heard of the book, 777 ?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Bob!

No I haven't seen it. Is it a goodie?

Prolly one of Crowley's best :)
Peace.

Congrats man you are doing very well my friend!!!
Feel free to 777SP my latest post...

Cheerios!

/FF

Cheers! I'll do what I can ;)

Great to hear my friend, Im sure you will!

/FF

That is so awesome and you totally deserve it.
That is like the coolest surprise ever and it really makes me happy to see awesome people like @nathanmars to help others and this whole community in such a tremendous way.

Huge congrats. Enjoy.

I know - totally amazing thing to do :)

congrats Sam you really deserve that Sp xxx

Thanks Aishlinn x

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Glad to hear it!

Hi @eftnow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.760 which ranks you at #4691 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 36 places in the last three days (old rank 4727).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 426 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Jolly good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86