Gratitude & Learning 21/11/2022

in #gratitude2 years ago

Today is the 11th day of writing. Recharge your energy by changing your location and energy. I do the smallest smallest thing first only to get started. Today feels like a recharge day for myself

3 Amazing things that happened today

  1. Had Free food today, appreciate people who love and think of me

  2. Getting some good rest

  3. Do different things today like playing my mobile game awhile,

  4. Met with a interesting person via zoom networking session online

How could i have made it better

  1. Manage my food more, could have plan my eating

  2. May have plan to go out instead but overall was good rest still

  3. Practice and improve my elevator pitch and how to share more about myself when i am in a networking session.

My thoughts:

When we rest we make sure we rest, when we do work we make sure to do our best as well in it. Be the best in everything we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41