Gratitude & Learning 15/11/2022

in #gratitude2 years ago

MyReminder-Edward.png

Today is the 5th day of writing. Feeling a bit down today, but its all good.

3 Amazing things that happened today

  1. Still manage to hit my 5k walk, and had my personal training today with my personal trainer.

  2. Another day of intermittent fasting

  3. A few productive meetings on the project confirmation and direction, happy to be closing in on a good project

How could i have made it better

  1. The day didn't feel very productive. Should have just gone out to work

  2. Have some time wasters today could have shorten it and allocate specific days and times for it.

  3. Had some self talk on negativity, need to correct the thoughts and avoid this. This is starting of the down fall if i dont do anything about it.

My thoughts:
Deep inside, somehow i feel that i am not loved, but i know that is not true, i do have so many friends and families that i truly love them and support me as well.

There are ups and downs as this is part of life, there is still major breakthrough i need to work on to make sure to build a better me for tomorrow.

I'm just glad to keep this going and a place to put out all my thoughts in this place.

For a better tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41