Gratitude & Learning 12/11/2022

in #gratitude2 years ago

Ok 2nd day of writing before i sleep.

3 Amazing things that happened today

  1. Went for a comedy show. My friend did his first 30 minutes with other fellow comedians, it was so much fun and enjoy. Everyone should experience comedy and have some laugh in their live.
    Check out his site: https://asuraajan.com/

  2. Brought my parents, niece and aunt to have a great lunch at Envi Sky Dining. Good experience for them and myself

  3. Woke up early on a weekday and did my walk, i think telling myself to wake up and just do something for 2 minutes works. Will monitor this.

How could i have made it better

  1. Should be selective on my meetings, sometimes i join meeting that feels like i should not be there

  2. Be more efficient, seems like not so productive in the afternoon, need to plan ahead better

  3. Reflect more today, i think i need to do more reflection and thinking back on my business more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41