Gratitude & Learning 11/11/2022

in #gratitude2 years ago

Its been awhile since i actually share what i have been doing, and i want to make it into a habit to write again. Well not to say it was ever a habit before, now its more of a self improvement tool by writing.

Here goes:

3 Amazing things that happened today

  1. 5000 walk: so far i have been doing daily walks of minimum 5000 steps, and stacking other things with it. After my walk i will do also a small exercise as well (10 push ups, 20 mountain climbers and 40 seconds of plank.

  2. Blessed to spend time with family and eating together.

  3. Seems to be able to focus better today, monitoring this. Very small tasks works well with me and i want to keep doing this.

How could i have made it better

  1. I should have manage my YES and NO better today

  2. Be more firm on my decisions, sometimes when we want something, dont put it as a questions, just ask for it.

  3. Too specific time waking up seems to be abit challenging and then putting too many things to do in the morning seems to cloud the mind. Going to try out the next day: Just wake up and move for 2 minutes.

Thats all, why i am doing this? Gratitude journal seems to get us to see the positive things in live and just being in the present or being in the moment. Just keep doing it. If you have any gratitude to share out, i want to hear it from you all.

Lets connect with me on my facebook or my website: edwardboey.com

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41