You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude As The Power Of Creativity And 6 Reasons Why Steemit Rocks My World

in #gratitude7 years ago (edited)

Super article and read it with great pleasure. You have your heart at absolutely the right place. I wish we all would have that. Great message!

Sort:  

You are the one who pointed out Unfairness of the steemit community and pushed one button big time.
It's a huge challenge for a rebel like me to accept injustice ( I am a dog in Chinese sign who always fights for justice ) but it's also hard to realize how helpless I am not knowing how to change the shit people or unfair system.
I sound harsh but many times I have to hold myself back to get really angry.
I refuse to check on trending pages. I might autovote for some but I will change this in the coming week.
Makes me kind of sick because out of over 100k users I feel manipulated, reading the same and similar names on and on.
Out of experience I know that complain doesn't get you anywhere. I prefer to ignore BS.
Maybe if you Speak up you will be heard but only from the ones who want to listen to your voice.
The others will make sure to silence you anyways.

I could go on with a negative rant but I have better things to do . I need to keep going to inspire as many as possible.

Thank you @mindhunter for passing by again and your kind message

@barvon This comment is my answer and reply to our communication with @neoxian earlier.
Nobody will stop me voicing my feelings because to get such high payout for some silly post is an insult for everybody who spends hours creating so called "subjective" quality content.

Thanks to The Blockchain and the white paper
I can do what I WANT as well as everybody else can!

THAT Is Reason #7 following up in my post and what I am here for @edje

STEEM powered people will not change this either nor intimidate or impress me.

If they vote for me or not, I give a damn!
Money is not my motivator and never ruled ME nor MY Life.
My bank account proves it :) its nearly empty 🙀🙉☺️

I could go on with a negative rant but I have better things to do . I need to keep going to inspire as many as possible.

Thank you! I have had several moments here that makes me question my stay. Then again, I am just continuing with my challenge for 30 days and see what happens next.

Eliminating judgment and enjoying my time. :)

I am not involved in anything but contribution and engagement and the happiness of my readers. And mine.

I read most of your articles and lovley stories this morning. Please don't stop! You are such wonderful author and will touch many people's hearts. Forget the payouts. They come along the more followers you have. Don't feed into negative thoughts. I am thankful for meeting many wonderful people here.

You are the one who pointed out Unfairness of the steemit community and pushed one button big time.

As I said before: You have your heart at absolutely the right place. I wish we all would have that.

I refuse to check on trending pages.

I dont look as well, it is no fun in that channel to see what can be seen every single day

I sound harsh but many times I have to hold myself back to get really angry.

Very similar at my end. And as you noticed, I can become angry over the unfairness on one hand and the ignorance of those who play the unfair games regarding value of Steemit for the future and their own value; They go hand in hand. Those who take and move all from the platform; I can not say anything else than "please leave ASAP and let the rest build a solid and fun community with respect for each other as the foundation of our culture".

RIGHT ON !!!
Brilliant mirror of my thoughts!
Absolutly beautiful but don't forget the ones with the ( Steem) power rule and run the economy.

Those who take and move all from the platform; I can not say anything else than "please leave ASAP and let the rest build a solid and fun community with respect for each other as the foundation of our culture".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70