Sort:  

I am not religious... you assume if I use a quote that makes me something...it is cool..I use all religions, Buddhist,etc but I am not in any cult or religion...

Sorry, you are in pain daily...we have pain it is only the suffering that is optional.
Thanks for commenting..

I deliberately didn't say you were religious! If you read my reply, you will see that! I never 'assume', online or rl. I am not in daily pain. I have many pain-free days. Pain takes many forms too. Oh, nvm, I'm sorry for offence with what I meant to be an appreciative post.

I was not offended, just clariying when there was no need..my bad. ..thanks for letting me know, sorry I assumed that you did.. I know pain takes many forms as I am human too..not that you thought I wasn't lol.. I just did not want to over-step into your privacy..

Everything is fine. Looking forward to seeing more posts from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48