You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude – there are so many things when you look for them.

in #gratitude7 years ago

Hi kiwi.. Such an amazing post.. I wonder how you write such good content in busy schedual.. I am happy i found you so i gain motivatuon from you..Thanx god you are going better day by day.. Thanx for giving me a new thinking of counting gods blessings on daily bases.. My kids my husband every second i blessed in which i thankful to god and all good fellows are imp things i am grateful for them.. Many many others are also.. Actually i cant count my blessings

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I'm glad to hear you have so many blessings. When one of us is blessed, we are all blessed.

Yes dear.. You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53