You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things that make me happy / for which I am grateful - @princessmewmew contest Wondrous Wednesday - challenged to me by Malos10

Wow! You have truly been challenged through the years! I am so glad the angels, both human and animal, found you and kept you going through the awful times! Oh and nothing can rescue a broken heart quite like a dog ;)
I am so glad you managed to reconect with your daughter, I was estranged from my father when I was 12 too and didn't see him again until I was 18 so I understand what you mean about two strangers having to reconnect. It is tough. Much love to you <3 BB x

Sort:  

Wow. My heart stopped when I read your second paragraph. If you have any insights from the "other perspective" of a child/parent "reunion" that you could share with me that might help me sort through it I would be ever so grateful, and my name is the same on steem.chat and in discord, where I can be easily located pretty much any time of day. (I dont sleep much) and the door is always open!

Thank you for reading this. I appreciate it!

I can only share from my perspective but I am happy to do so if it helps. I'll drop you a message you in discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71