You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Conference Gratitude Series: A Thank You To @llfarms, While Observing Some Of The Small Things

in #gratitude5 years ago

Damn dude! These posts are amazing! I'm learning so much more now than I did even being somewhat amongst it.

I'm not sure I've met someone at thoughtful as you... I think most people are so concerned with their own lives that they just don't think about others for a fraction of the time that you do. It's pretty incredible.

Can totally echo the hardcoreness that is Justine's work behind the scenes... although I didn't know she was also buying llamas as well. People are fascinating. Can also agree that the Aggy smirk is a thing of beauty.

Thanks for all the insight and sharingness... so many layers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62