Bienvenida...

in #gratitud6 years ago (edited)

Hola... Mi nombre es Máximo, soy de Venezuela y tengo 32 años, me dedico a la docencia orgullosamente en mi país desde hace mucho tiempo. Amo las ciencias sociales, todo lo que tiene que ver con la tierra y por ende con la naturaleza, me apasiona leer y escribir. Muchos expresan sus sentimientos y emociones cantando, dibujando, actuando, bailando, diseñando, en fin... para mi el escribir lo es todo. Escribo poesía, redacto ensayos sobre cualquier tema, amo la literaturay la ficción donde el autor se adentra al maravilloso mundo de lo mágico. Estoy feliz de pertenecer a Steemit donde podré leerlos, observarlos y también publicar lo que nos sale del alma. Gracias por aceptarme y a partir de ahora se construirán muchos caminos. Un abrazo a la distancia... Máximo.

Hello ... My name is Máximo, I am from Venezuela and I am 32 years old, I am proudly teaching in my country for a long time. I love the social sciences, everything that has to do with the earth and therefore with nature, I love reading and writing. Many express their feelings and emotions singing, drawing, acting, dancing, designing, anyway ... for me writing is everything. I write poetry, writing essays on any subject, I love literature and fiction where the author enters the wonderful world of magic. I am happy to belong to Steemit where I could read them, observe them and also publish what sells us from the soul. Thank you for accepting me and from now on many roads were built. A hug in the distance ... Máximo.

Sort:  

Que bueno, hola Máximo. Bienvenido.

Hola... Gracias por comentar Vanessa.

Loading...

Congratulations @maxlubu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05