#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 9 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratifulvibes7 years ago

Dear Friend Steemian

image

good night steemit friend, pda this time opportunity I want to continue the challenge #gratifulvibes is the 9th day and I want to post photos about my niece and I am very happy to follow this contes, and I can active the steemit, and I follow this contest from day first until day 9.

image

so steemit friend, my nephew who is this one and his name is syafi'i al lutfi and I am grateful to have a nephew, and I am very fond of him in a child and a 1 year old, and I am very grateful to be playing with him and can make in happy.

and I say thank you as much as to the people who have helped me in terms of steemit den may they succeed always.

@canadian-coconut
@surpassinggoogle
@starkerz
@musicholic
@papa-pepper
@exploretraveler
@paradise-foud
@adjs20
@hr1
@skt1

and I as a steemit user say thousands thanks @surpassinggoogle and to @exploretraveler and to @papa-pepper and @starkerz and to @paradise-found who always help steemit users in the world.
italic

image

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Another awesome post!! Thank you so much for the wonderful photo of your one year old baby relative!! Steem on #gratefulvibes!!

thanks a lot my friend..

So cute!!!
Upvoted!

Congratulations @humaidi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Click Voting...good day!

thanks a lot my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44