You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delayed Gratification

in #gratification5 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful story about your granddaughter
.

At the ned of the day if we get rewarded

Was this a Freudian slip?

Yes, we do need to keep working toward the end. Takes time.

added: or were you seeing if we would notice? Another test. haha!

Sort:  

At the ned of the day, I don't think acidyo has grandkids... he was referencing an article.
Given various things the dude has referenced, I'd probably put him around 35 years old.

thanks .. "at the ned of the day" it is still a great story. I don't know how old anyone is.
How old are you?
Added: I see it was all about an analogy..thanks lol

Haha, at the ned of the day, I'm 41.

We may have a new expression here: "at the ned of the day."
haha!

Let's make this a thing! #atthenedoftheday

lol I just read through my post again and weirdly enough there was only one other typo in it that I noticed. But yeah, maybe I'm getting a bit of dyslexia.

You missed the @ :P

I loved the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29