I am Grateful for The Love and Support Of My Fellow Steemians For My Son's Treatment

in #gratefulvives7 years ago

Hello #Steemians! I am sorry for this late post. I would like to thank @iyanpol12 for his charity work for my son's therapy and other treatment which may cost at around Php500,000 (or about US$10,000). Though the amount is not really sufficient for his treatment I am grateful that @iyanpol12 initiated the charity work and has transferred the liquid proceeds to my account which is exactly 30 SBD instead of 28.635. Thank You so much @iyanpol12 and to all Steemians who really supported the cause.

Thanks to all who supported!
This charity work won't be a success if not for the support of those who upvoted and resteemed the post. I would like to thank those big contributors

@arama- In just few minutes upon posting, the post immediately received an upvote from him. Thanks a lot for the quick support!

@beanz- She never hesitated to support the post upon mentioning about the charity work on Vo.Tu community. Thanks to you lovely Pirate Queen.

@surpassinggoogle- He's always been supportive, and truly a generous and kindhearted person. He upvoted the post even days after it was submitted. For that, thanks a lot!

@bayanihan- Bayanihan actually first crossed my mind that's why I initiated this charity work. Thanks for the support! Indeed, Bayanihan lives on.

@frostyamber- I know how she supported @diosarich by sending an amount to her. Thank you so much for the generosity and kindheartedness.

To everyone who supported, thanks a lot.

image.png

image.png

The treatment would start as soon as my ID Verification will be approved so I can encash the money. I am still needing your help as it really need an ample amount for my son's treatment. You might want to check my posts @diosarich's to show some support.

cj looking.jpg

Thank you so much @iyanpol12 for your kind heart and for supporting my son CJ.

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and supportive. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other that are also good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul and many others who have visited My posts. Thank you. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too.
steemit diosa live signature.gif

Sort:  

i will pray for his healing madam

Thanks bro and for the support as well.

Praying for your son's wellness. Thanks God this kind hearted people. God Bless!

i will always pray for your son ate :)

Thanks sis @lynrogan for the prayers.

Steemit helped my daughter too for her hearth... Kaya mo yan te!

Thanks for the information and for dropping by as well.

We are just here for you... If you need help, steemians is here, @steemph is here, @bayanihan is here, your own group is here to support you. And most of all, God is here for you.

@kennyroy

Thanks Sir @kennyroy for helping me out too together with @iyanpol12 and the rest of the #SteemitFamily, @steemit, @bayanihan, @achievers, some members of @steemitdiversify and other teams. You know who you are. Thank you so much for the support. God bless.

I hope your son gets better after all the treatment sis

Thanks sis. am praying that your baby boy gets well too.

we will continue praying for CJ, mam diosa :-)

Always praying for you and your son sis.

I will continue praying for your son sissy.

The cause needs to be spread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44