❤️FOR YOU MOM❤️

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Let me share to you my 2nd born's cute messy penmanship. She always love to write like that , especially when she sees me doing it as well. Upon looking on her finished work , I've got my very own interpretation of what she's trying to write

She wrote :

Dear mom,

I thank God for giving me a mother like you. mom thank you for taking care of me and mysiblings. i wanna say sorry for all my naughty times and messy playtimes. I will love you forever mom.

Your lovely daughter,
Alex

This simple work of her makes me love her more and appreciate her more. It also makes me realize that the love of your kids is really the prize of a mother. Thank you for this my dear. i will love you and your siblings until the rest of my life.

❤️❤️❤️
zephalexia

Sort:  

Ang sweet naman ni bebe <3

yes sis 😊. thank you!!! 😘❤️❤️❤️

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zephalexia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Ang mga nanay tlga ang makakaintindi sa mga anak. So sweet of you little girl. You're blessed sis ;)

tama ka diyan sis. thank you!!! ❤️❤️❤️

She is cute. Kids trying to show their love the best way they can .drawing this picture for you is very big deal for her.

thanks dear!!! she's really lovable 😄

oh ang sweet naman ng baby mo sis <3 ang cute cute pa nya <3

so true sis. kamukha ng nanay 😁❤️❤️❤️

done na po.

thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

oh how sweet

thanks sis!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Hahaha ,, kakatuwa si baby.

thanks ma'am 😊😍❤️❤️❤️

ang bait naman ni baby hehe. ang sweet pa :)

like her nanay. hehe. thanks always zeppelin 😍😊❤️❤️❤️

aw so sweet ate I’m claiming it someday my son will write me a letter too

for sure bunso, siya ang magiging forever bestfriend mo. so excited for you 😘❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51