You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek Gave Me an Extraordinary Gift

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

All I can say is that you have been a constant presence on my blog with your comments and support. For me it was no surprise and I am grateful that you are here and you participate more than most. We have a lot of common interests and I look forward to building our relationship more than it has already be forged. You represent what a participating member of a community would be and we need more like you! Bravo. I am happy for you and @FullTimeGeek!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. My only I hope is that I can add value to this community.

You already have and now you have been recognized for that value! People are showing you gratitude and appreciation in ways they know how. You are worthy. You are appreciated. You are loved. It is clear to me through the feedback and support. Given the limits of technology to express feelings, I think the communication has been clear. <3

Yes, it has and I am very humbled by all this attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53