You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going For A Walk On A Rainy Day

I totally agree with getting outside. Even though it's a barrier to go outside when you're lazy/lack of motivation/etc some fresh air can really do some good.

I read somewhere that drinking coffee (early) in the morning can actually disrupt you because normally your body creates serotonin when you wake up, but when you drink coffee after you woke up... it'll eventually makes the body create less serotonin making you needing more coffee etc. etc. , so that is something to be careful about ;-)

I hope that you'll sleep like a baby tonight as well.

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes it feels like you have to force yourself to step outside, but I'm always glad when I do that.
That coffee information is totally true, at least in my case. And it's a struggle, for real! :D
Thanks you so much for your comment! I wish you a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44