Christmas Is Everyday! JOY To The World!

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

My son wished that everyday was Christmas. He enjoyed the gifts that he received but also the cosy home and the love that he got from everybody. He wished it never ends, just joy, full of laughter and happiness. I'm grateful for this day, not only for Christmas. Though I miss my family in the Philippines, I'm thankful that we can keep in touch. I'm grateful for my simple family, my husband, my son, my mom in law and sister in law that we can celebrate together this year. My family is my strength and my inspiration. They are my number one fan and supporter:):) 

Sending you all my LOVE. 

HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!

#GOODVIBES


Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses: @cloh76.witness @precise

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest


Sort:  

Merry Christmas 😍😍😍💐🌹

merry Christmas too!

Merry Christmas sissy! 😀

Maligayang pasko sis!
sensya na busy ang peg
hope ok kau dyan lahat

Maligayang pasko sissy! Ayos na ayos kami dito. 😀

Merry Christmas sis ♡♡♡

thanks sis. tara mumble na bukas!

Oh, I have missed you! Merry Christmas, sis!!!!!

miss u too sis!
Happy Christmas to all !

You're truly like a joyful fairy bring happiness to the world! Merry Christmas @sunnylife 🌸🌲🌺

awww thank you so much Elena!
happy to see you!
Happy Christmas!

Fabulous! !...hehehe

merry Christmas to you ma broda miss U!
sorry kinda busy here, come on discoord if you have time:)

Ho Ho Ho! @sunnylife, one of your steemit friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

Christmas 2017
To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

thank you sooo much!! @purepinay my sissy LOVE!

Maligayang pasko sis..kagaya mo mga anak ko rin kaligayahan ko.sila ang ang dahilan ng mga pagsisikap ko.

salamat sis maligayng pasko den sa inyo
amen sis. kakatuwa naman mga anak mo.
God bless your family sis
xoxo

I also wish for the same! Sana lagi nlang Christmas! Haha ang cuuuute ng video! RIP replay button ahhaha ❤❤

hahaha nalokey na sis nasiraan ng bait haha
Sana laging pasko anoh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34