You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATEFULVIBES NOW AT @gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Such a wonderful project!

I am grateful for the air
for this very special flair
that is my life and happiness
for beeing free of stress
for having love, laughter and joy so sweet
for having all I need
and more.
My life is what I am grateful for #gratefulvibes


Dear poeple supporting #gratefulvibes I bring you this poem with special greetings from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a quest to wite 1000 poems in the comments and find 1000 supporters that send me 1 SBD. What the SBD is for you ask? It goes towards special coaching programm for poeple with disabilities. Since I have Celebral Palsy myself I want to offer my knowledge to poeple with disabilities, even if they don´t have the money. Here comes the steemit support in. If you join the supporters for my #diversityformular you will get your very own poem on top. Are you in?

Sort:  

I will send you 1SBD from my regular account @paradise-found.
Good luck with your project!!
Which account do you want me to send it too?

@paradise-found you have a big heart dear, May Allah bless you long as you are helping people selfless, love you 😍😍😍

That is such a neat idea. I'm in, but no worries about making a poem for me, not much rhymes with frostyamber, LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55