When words don't come easy...Be grateful :-)

There really are those times when words are so distant and aloof to me. They don't come along as easy as the others do. There's a lot of things going on in my mind, so many creative ideas, but there's just no words entering my mind to begin with. It took me more than an hour just gazing the monitor of this laptop before I finally decided to encode the title, and here I come. Thank You Lord! ❤️ :-)


(Photo credits: google pic)

I thought of writing this entry for today because right after coming home, my head is aching for no reason I know in particular that might have caused it. I changed from my office outfit to my mommy outfit. Yes, the moment I came out of my office door, I am going to wear my mommy hat. :-) Remember my article, I'm a woman with many hats. Here's the link for you to check it out. https://steemit.com/life/@shirleynpenalosa/i-m-a-woman-of-many-hats

I rested for a while, then I went to just lie down for a nap, but I couldn't get to sleep. I was thinking of so many things, some don't even have that much importance, others just plain and mundane things, so to speak. I really don't know why I am feeling like this today. It is just so weird and unlikely of me to be like this. I paused for a while and pray for calmness and peace within me.

An hour after we ate our dinner, I thought of going to sleep already because I was thinking and put it in my mindset that I am already tired and I want to sleep. But I can not and the idea of making an entry came to mind. This is such a long introduction of how I came to write this entry.

That's it exactly!!! I finally realized that my followers turned a hundred and four (104) this month and I am so happy, so thankful to God for giving me, all of you who are currently reading this post now. Yes, you read that right, you. ❤️ :-) Thank you for spending your precious time to stop by my blog site and read my articles. :-) I thank God for your life, thank you so much for commenting and saying something about what you have read here. :-)

Wow, that was such a very unlikely feeling for me to think of a few hours ago. Words are really not enough to express my heartfelt gratitude to all of you ❤️. Even to those who are not yet following me, but spend some time to visit my blog site and post comments, thank you very much. :-) Thank you, Team Steemit Diversify, thank you for the Love!❤️

I pray that God will continue to pour His blessings to all of us as we go to face another wonderful and amazing Steemit journey in the coming year. Let us all continue to help each other, especially our invites, the incoming newbies to this platform, so that they too will experience the blessing of becoming a certified Steemian. :-)

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him as a witness by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@paradise-found
@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support


Badge created by sir @iwrite

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shirleynpenalosa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Glad to be part of Steemit too!

if there's a will there's a way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65