You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

thank you so much papa bear. I'm so blessed by @guarddog's testimony and I'm so happy that another friend of mine was also featured in your new comer, @browynzafrago, sister of @lorvenart, both are my good friends. Thank you so much @paradise-found, our dear papa bear <3

Sort:  

Yes, that is an amazing testimony!! Praise the Lord!!
How do I pick your friends? Maybe the Lord is leading my selections.
Love you much @shirleynpenalosa!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Praise the Lord :-) <3
I am praying for all my invites and fellow newbies, papa bear <3. I want them to be blessed also the way you and the gratefulvibes family have blessed me. Especially you, @paradise-found, who have gone the extra mile to bless me and my family <3
Super duper big bear hugs to you and mama bear x0x0x WE LOVE YOU MORE <3 <3 <3

Thank you again papa bear for featuring me as a new comer. Thank you too sis @shirleynpenalosa, God bless you always! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56