#gratefulvibes - Words are not enough to thank you Papa Bear :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Today is the last day of December, 2017 and I am expecting a good news from the doctor later. So while waiting for her to make her rounds, I set up the laptop and checked on my account. I went to check first, steemit because it has become a part of my routine already, so I checked on my account, while waiting for my baby to wake up. I immediately proceeded to check my feed and do some rounds. I really didn't know that today will be one of the many good news for me to uncover. Well, yesterday I had some good news already from my post, many have offered their fervent prayers and they included my daughter in their personal prayers. I did some rounds and I thought of going to check if I have rewards to claim. I went to check my wallet and I was so surprised to see that I have earned sbd. I was only hoping to see at least 10 sbd because that was the last amount I had in my wallet last night. I was so stunned to see the figure.

I am not really used to seeing that amount because I barely earn some as I am still new to this wonderful platform. I took a second look carefully this time because I thought I might have accidentally opened a different account. I couldn't help but cry, I was so overwhelmed with what I saw. It was really my account and it was indeed my wallet. I scroll down to check what happened and how did I get to have such a huge amount and saw this.

I was crying, I immediately logged in to my discord and thank Papa Bear ❤️ :-) For you my dear good friend, @paradise-found, I just want to thank you for your generosity towards me and my family. I was still crying when chatting him and my baby couldn't help but notice me and she told me to stop crying. I was so overwhelmed by your kind he❤️rt Papa Bear. :-) Words are not enough to thank you for this. You really went out of your way to help me and to think that you don't even know me personally. We only met online a few days ago and barely knew each other. But your he❤️rt is indeed so big to have given me this amount, so big. I asked for your prayers, but you went the extra mile to show your compassion to me and to my family. I cannot imagine that I have only given so little amount in your charity, but the boomerang is too much. Way, way greater than I could ever imagine. Thank you so much for your love and friendship. I pray that the Lord will continue to pour out His blessings to you and to your wonderful family. Thank you for your heart full of love and compassion to everyone ❤️ :-)

I ask for his permission to write an article about his generosity and he willingly gave it to me. I praise and thank God for this 3rd entry for the grateful vibes challenge. I know I can not out give you for what you did to me, but I am praying that God will continue to bless you and your wonderful family, your ministry, your heart and of course, the gratefulvibes family. ❤️ :-) Thank you so much for welcoming me to this wonderful family of grateful and happy people. They're so contagious and I am so happy to be infected with a grateful attitude. :-) ❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him as a witness by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

(Photo credits: all mine (printscreen)


Badge created by sir @iwrite

Sort:  

You got a 6.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Thank God for everything,Godbless papa bear' he's so nice.all the best sis

Yes, that is so true :-) thank you for stopping by :-)

God is good sis.
#gratefulvibes family here for you:)
praying for yor daughter.
Stay strong!
God bless papa bear's heart!
HE's the best!

xoxo

True po mam & kayo din po :-) maraming salamat po :-) ❤️

God bless you my dear friend!! I will continue to pray for Carleign!!
At #gratefulvibes we are family!! Much love to you and yours!!
Bear Hugs x0x0x

Indeed such a beautiful soul he is! Bless you @paradise-found and pagaling ka bebe ha??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50