#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for the rewards and gifts from @wilx, @majes, @christian-trail & my kailian, @leeart :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Good evening my dear grateful steemit family and friends! :-)❤️ I am so thankful for this day because we only worked for half day and as a result, I slept right after eating my lunch. I just woke up a few hours ago and I did my usual caregiver duties and babysitter duties, mommy duties and a lot more. I feel so recharged and energized, so after doing everything and made sure that all things are in order, I asked my eldest to bring down the laptop and do some steeming.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I was so overwhelmed with what I saw when I checked my wallet. I was teary-eyed when I saw these blessings from people who doesn't even know me personally and no blood relations at all. I am so blessed to be in this awesome community. I decided to write this post, not to earn more sbds, but to genuinely thank them and appreciate their time and effort in sharing their blessings to me and my family. This is super duper much much and I couldn't think of the exact words to describe how I feel now. As of this posting, I am still in tears, because of this and I just want to give back to them through this simple post.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

First, I want to express my deepest and heartfelt gratitude to @wilx & @majes both from the @christian-trail. I came to know about the Christian-Trail through my friend @fherdz. Since then, I have followed them and I post on their Christian thread every prayer request I have in mind. Even my friends' prayer request, both in and outside steemit platform. It is an awesome thread because I get to know more Christian brethren through them and I'm so happy and blessed to know that there are also fellow Christians in this community. Little did I know that @wilx share his earnings and he regularly gives sbd. That is of course another bonus from him, praise God. You get to earn with your prayer request. And the most important thing and most rewarding (at least for me) of all, is that I know I am not alone in my prayers. I have my steemian prayer warriors with me. :-) That for me is the greatest blessings I have from @wilx, @majes and @christian-trail.❤️ I would like to invite all of you to follow them and support the Christian-Trail by upvoting and resteeming their blogs. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

He religiously shares to every prayer warriors his earnings and not only that, he has also supported me and my friends with his post, we are so blessed. For every update he make, I am super happy, especially when there is an answered prayer, I am so blessed by the testimonies of our brethren. So you see, you can share not only your prayer requests, but also your joy and worship to our God by your answered prayers, your wonderful testimonies of how God worked in your life and in answering your prayers. It is indeed an amazing way to encourage all of us to keep the faith, always be prayerful and be a blessing to others. @wilx was also the very first one to respond to my previous post to raise fund for baby Hunter and with that I am forever grateful to him. :-)❤️

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

The second generous steemian I would like to thank is my kailian, @leeart. He is a regular visitor of my blog and I see him regularly in my comment section. Even though, I was kind of "invisible" for the past few weeks, he is still there supporting me and giving me encouragement through his votes and heartfelt comments. He is my kailian because we are both Ilocano, as you can see his comment here, he used our vernacular Ilocano. I will translate it for all of you, and I hope I can do justice with my translation. hahaha "just a little help madam, my vote value is nothing, it is better for me to send it". :-)

Thank you so much @wilx, @majes, @christian-trail and agyamanak unay met kenka, sir @leeart. :-)❤️ I want to give back not to outgive what you have given to me, but I am sure that God will be the one to give it back to you, a thousand fold, yes, siksik, liglig at naguumapaw pa. :-)❤️ I praise and thank God for steemians like you, and I pray that you will continue your noble advocacy and continue being channels of blessings from God to all people here and outside steemit platform. I am so blessed by your support, trust and friendship. God's blessing be upon you and happy Easter. :-)❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of March 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

God works in wonderous ways!!!

Amen :-) Thank you, my canine friend :-D

You are very welcome!

Ni adda nak met extra mam @shirleynpenalosa . Thank you ah hehehe

ket isu met ti agpayso sir han aya hehehe :-D

Awts! Ala ket an-anusam pay madam. Malpas tu met la amin nga rig-rigat.

Natawa ako sa super duper much much. Pilipino ka nga talaga haha!

God bless! We need all the help we can get.

hahahaha super duper much much tlga sir wan mapanunot kon :-D thank you & God bless you more :-)

thank you and God bless you too :-)

Congratulations @shirleynpenalosa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44