#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for Sir @jbn :-)

Good evening, my dear steemit family and friends! Tonight I am so thankful for a fellow steemian who is so unselfish and constantly supporting me here in my steemit journey.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

This is the very reason why I feel so overwhelmed and so grateful to God for the life of sir @jbn. I am so honored to be one of his top 2 (excluding himself) being upvoted by him in this wonderful platform. This is according to the picture shown above. Yes, he is so unselfish and even one of my friends and followers, in the person of @jap60, she was also one of the top user whom he casts his precious upvote.

I am also grateful and thankful to God for the life of @papa-pepper, who always have the heart to help us newbies to succeed in this wonderful community. I have resteemed his post wherein he shared the link for this self-voting on steemit. Here's the link, I will share it with you to those who haven't read about it yet, you can read his post here. https://steemit.com/steemit/@papa-pepper/self-voting-on-steemit-what-papa-thinks-a-random-ramble-from-papa-pepper

You can also check the link for steemreports.com which is all about steem outgoing votes. Thank you @papa-pepper for this information. :-)

To @jbn, sir, thank you so much, po. I can never out-give your kindness and generosity, but rest assured that I can always give back to you in my own little way. :-) I pray that you will continue to be a blessing to others and continue to post articles that matter to you most and that you really are so good at. God's blessing to you and your wonderful family. :-) Keep on steeming!

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed L❤️ve Month 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44