#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for my daughters :-) ❤️

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

I thank God for this day, January 17, 2018. I am so grateful that it is my Chauncey's 14th birthday. :-) I am grateful to God for my daughters. :-) ❤️

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I am so blessed to have them both in my life. ❤️ They keep me going even though life at times is tough, they're the reason why I am tougher than life, by God's grace and mercy. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I will post later about how she's going to have her day after school, and of course, after office hour. I am just so blessed to be up this very early and post my entries for the challenges, and I am so thankful to God for my strength. Thank you so much for your valuable time. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Year 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(photo by mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Sort:  

Yes, God if faith. Sometimes not giving us what we want right now is God protecting us or making us more submissive to His will. Thank you for sharing your day with us.
~Blessings

P.S. Wow, I LOVE the sheep picture. Please post more sheep pics.

I am following, upvoting and resteeming. :)
Have a great day.

thank you for dropping by, mam & God bless you and your wonderful family :-)

Te plike naman mga late post ku ty pahelp

Tama sis sila ang ating lakas at tibay. :)

Amen :-) yes sis :-) thank you :-)

Palike namn po mga post ku salamuch po

❤️thanks sis ❤️

Happy Birthday Ma'am. ay Chauncey pala. hehehe. nia man partiem mam. umay kam to hahaha.

hahaha salamat ng marami sir :-)

Kuya ferd z palike din akin hihi

heypi bornday sa daughter mo sis, sila ang sunshine ng buhay naten ❤️❤️❤️

<3 thank you sis :-) true na true yan hehehe :-)❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66