#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for my Chauncey's video of her performance task in MATH :-) ❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Good evening my steemit family! ❤️ Tonight I am so excited to share with you my daughter's (Chauncey) video she edited as part of their performance task in MATHEMATICS subject.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(photo credits: from Chauncey's timeline Facebook photos)

I am so grateful to God that finally she was able to finish it after accidentally deleting it yesterday. Here's the link for all of you to check out.

https://www.facebook.com/chauncey.penalosa/videos/1934909523238649/

Finally, another task was done. More to go :-) I am also thankful that in spite of the very hectic schedules she have, she still manages her time well. She was so busy these past weeks due to their 3rd periodical exams. And plus this performance task. Thank God she's done with it. She posted it on her Facebook wall and I am so happy to share it today. Seeing her so happy and excited that finally, she was done editing, it made me more grateful and thankful to God. :-) ❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Year 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

(photo by mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

(video credits: from my Chauncey's facebook timeline video)

Sort:  

Way to go, Chauncey!!!!

thank you sis :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43