#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for my 42nd Birthday :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

I praise and thank God for this day because it's my 24th birthday today :-D :-)❤️ Yes, you've read it right, I am already 24 years old today hahahaah. Typo error! No, that's my real age hehehehe. :-D

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I just want to make a short but heartfelt post today of God's faithfulness in my life. I am grateful that God blessed me with another year to live.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I used to have a pair of Havaianas slippers before, at least for me I thought it was a Havaianas, but it was actually an Ipanema hahahah. It doesn't really matter what brand, I am not a brand conscious person anyway. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I love jump shots and this one is my favorite. I thought of posting my 42 jump photos today but I don't have enough time as it was already past 6 am now. hahahaha...I still need to go to work today, need to prepare my nanay's bath now. I will be right back soon. :-) I just want to give all the glory, honor, praise and thanksgiving to our God for my 42nd birthday today. :-)❤️ There, no more type error here ahahhaha.

My special thanks also to all of you, my precious steemit family and friends, readers and my dear followers, thank you all so much and I love you all. :-)❤️

Thank you very much for your time and God bless :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of April 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Happy birthday!!
You are so beautiful for 24 years of age!!
Big Hugs Sashley!! 0x0x0
Resteemed!!

hahahaha thank you so much @gratefulvibes :-) <3 we love you, papa bear x0x0x

Happy birthday, manang Shirley <3

bwahahaha hahahah nyameten sis manang talaga :-D thank you thank you <3

Happy Birthday ah Manen Ma'am @shirleynpenalosa. kita kits to lattan no sabado hehehe

agyamanak sir :-D wen a alas tres ti parbangon ta heavy breakfast to lattan bwhahahahaha :-D

hahaha umayen baka met no sumang atak baguio.

Happy birthday ate

thank you jonna <3 :-)

Happy birthday madam!!!Yung tambo tambong ko ah inton sabado.hihihi!!!

hahaha ajay spaghettim jak malipatan madam bwhahaha natagtaginep ko ajay sauce na bwahahahaha

Happy birthday! Hope you had fun

thank you so much :-) God bless you <3

A BLESSED BIRTHDAY Maam She! God Bless!

thank you sir june God bless you too :-)

happy birthday sis!!
More blessings to come!
God bless you always
Hope to hear your voice someday
xoxo

thank you sis :-) God bless you and your wonderful family more and more <3
hahaha oo sis i papa chck ko sa fren ko na technician ito pra maayos na pag ng VC na tayo sis :-)

Happy Birthday Sashley!!
Love and Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

thank you so much papa bear <3 we love you @paradise-found <3 <3 <3
One big and warm Bear Hugs to you and to mama bear :-) <3 x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01