The Graduate ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‡โค

in #gratefulvibes โ€ข 5 years ago

C360_2019-11-29-13-10-16-868.jpg

Graduation Speech to myself:

In six years being a policy owner, I never expected that I am a Financial Advisor now. Only this year, I decided to become a Financial Consultant. No one recruited me. It is my own will to become a woman from Pru. It only happened when I saw a post of my Financial Consultant about Build Your Business schedule. I got interested 'coz I want to know more about the life insurance I am paying for six years already. As I attended BYB, it changed me. I feel like I am so close in achieving my goals in life. I dream to have my own house here in Cebu. I am so blessed that I started paying my life insurance 6 years ago. Actually, I realized I am not paying. I am saving and investing at the same time insured when uncertainties happen, like critical illness, disability and untimely death. My family will not worry for the expenses and will have peace of mind. I am very thankful that I made the right decision while young, healthy and insurable. I salute to myself for having the habit of continous saving and investing. ๐Ÿ˜€

One more thing, as I look at the progress of my savings and investments I am happy seeing my funds growing. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations my dear self! You did it!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

C360_2019-11-29-22-02-41-711.jpg

Congratulations also to all graduates! Let us help as many Filipinos as we can. Let's do the service of love! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

C360_2019-11-29-13-55-22-286.jpg

#WomanFromPru
#WeAreThePeopleThatDo
#Graduates
#PrulifeUK


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort: ย 

Congrats..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Super fantastic

wow! Congrats mam. God Bless

Thank you sir. ๐Ÿ˜€

My good bless for you and your family

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Good luck

Brelent posting so beautiful congratulations my good thinking for you and your all family

Thank you.

So beautiful view captured

Super fantastic posted

Resteemed your posting by 4000+ follower and 16000+ following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77