Family Is A Beautiful Gift I Ever Had This Christmas! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

in #gratefulvibes โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Friends,

I would like to share how happy and grateful I am this Christmas. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I promised to my family that we will have a Christmas outing. My nieces are so happy knowing that we will go swimming at the pool. They are so excited! ๐Ÿ˜€

Their happy faces makes me happy as well.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


I am happy and grateful of the little things I can give. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sort: ย 

Very nice to read and look at :) Take care.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy New Year! ๐Ÿ˜€ Take care! ๐Ÿ˜€

I certainly will because I am lucky having the support of wonderful people like you :)

So happy to read your touching comment. ๐Ÿ˜€

I felt very grateful for my family this Christmas too.

It looks like you all had a great time and had so much fun by the water! You have a beautiful family :). Merry late Christmas!

We really enjoy each other's company ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy New Year to you @snrm! God bless you and your family! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

good choice for holiday, upvote me @miratilhayati

Hi @miratilhayati! ๐Ÿ˜€ Please do not beg for an upvote because Steemians might flag you. Just keep on Steeming and enjoy your Steemit journey. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Your blog showing the beauty of family relations.

Thank you @krishatnet ๐Ÿ˜€ God bless you and your family. ๐Ÿ˜€

Nice to see you guys have gelled together, god bless you guys.

Thank you @vikaskaladharan ๐Ÿ˜€ God bless you.

Looks a little bit lke christmas here in Paraguay. Sunny weather and good temperatures to prepare a christmas party outside.
All the best from Southamerica!

@originalworks check it out here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shikika to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Happy New Year @peppermint24! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you for the support. God bless you and your family! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you too <3
This will be a great year for all Steemians!
Steem on!

P.S. thx so much for your upvote :) - will help me to grow and support the steem community <3

miss u sis!
maligayang pasko!!!

Amissyou sissy!
Maligayang bati po sainyo! ๐Ÿ˜€
Makuri signal ha amon barrio. ๐Ÿ˜€

nasa discoord ako nawala ka naman hehehe
anoneh balitah chika mo?

Naku sissy! Mahirap pa sa mahirap signal dito. Swerte swerte lang magkaroon ng signal ๐Ÿ˜€

Your happiness is read from your eyes, the new year is filled with beautiful surprises for you. Happy New Year

Thank you @muratavci ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy New Year! ๐Ÿ˜€ Enjoy your Steemit journey! ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69