#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 22 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Good night all steemit friends.
Meet me again @safrijals.

I work as a welding workshop worker.
I am very grateful because I can learn from my mistakes.

My opinion per day 50 thousand dollars. But I never complain.
I am very grateful to the Supreme God.

I went in the morning I came home tonight can only 50 thousand rupiah. But I am still grateful.


Just a few of you thank you.

Do not forget to like and share.


thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @safrijals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool!! You are a welder!! That is a valuable talent!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $0.61 vote and $0.2 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @safrijals to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

God provides everything, keep working hard, it pays off.

yes thank you for your support friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41