#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 21 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Good evening steemians friends.
Meet me again @safrijals.

***be grateful ***

I am very grateful to walk the road with my old friend.

We last met 5 years ago.

I am very grateful to have friends like him.
She went out of town and until now apparently she still remembers me. I am very grateful.

It's been so long we split up and now we meet again I'm very grateful.

Thank you so much my friend please keep our friendship.

I am very grateful to have friends like you my friend.
thank you
Just a few of me on this occasion.

Do not forget to like and share.


thanks.

Sort:  

Please stop being so impatient. You come off as pushy and I dislike it.
I upvote and read your posts when I can. I do not check your post everyday.
Don't take it personal, I am just very busy and I do the best I can to spread the support around.

yes forgive me.
thanks a lot my friend

You're welcome, I had to let you know.
You are forgiven. No worries

yes i know you are a beginner and gentle heart

Thank you for using the #gratefulvibes tag!!

Yed you are welcome friend

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 70.0% @steps upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $0.41 vote and $0.14 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @safrijals to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61