You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of gratitude, why ?

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

@wanderingartist well said. I m shocked you never mentioned this to me when we are talking daily about nothing. And a question did you remember me before sleeping and thanking God to give you such a wonderful friend??? Haha

Sort:  

We could talk about this stuff only if you were interested in meditation and stuff, and Nooo if i remember you before sleeping My wallet will go empty !😂

So rude jeet, I am not a money hunter. It's just that I m a girl and I love you my friend and I think all my friends money belongs to me. Not all but at least some part of it like 51%. And you yourself told that you remember all your family and friends. And still not me😡

Not money hunter, gift hunter.

Lol 51% I don't remember saying that!! you're even more strict than government and income tax department combined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11