TWO CONFLICTING PHOTO'S FROM EARLY MORNING

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

"Each morning I drive the school bus 20 miles east, straight into the rising sun. There are many beautiful images on my phone from this part of my journey. Then I turn the bus north and drive another 40 miles to the school, often times I see Chemtrails in the sky. Yesterday morning I photographed the beautiful sunrise and the not-so-beautiful chemtrails."
~ @paradise-found

Beautiful Sunrise (God's fingerprint)

Chemtrailed sky (Man's fingerprint)

Biblical teaching

1 Corinthians 1:25

"For the foolishness of God is wiser than human wisdom, and the weakness of God is stronger than human strength."

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

I love it.
Love how you shared the breathtaking sky (nature) created by our God and then what man do to our nature.
Thank you Papa Bear.
xoxo

Thanks Jo!! Bear Hugs!!

The sunrise is definitely a lot prettier to look at than the chem trails. :D Thanks for sharing. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I agree completely!! Thank you!!
God bless you dear Frosty!!
Bear Hugs!!

Great post! Congrats on the @daveks spotlight my friend!

Those are truly stunning shot, Papa Bear!

papsi! your shots are so beautiful 😍👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful sight
You caught it well👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84