MONSTER TRUCK

Photo #1 - Monster Truck

I have a story about this Monster Truck.
Last week my wife and I were driving around looking at houses, as we are searching for the right house for us to purchase. While driving around we noticed this amazing Monster Truck parked at a house, the bright green color makes it stand out and it is very tall.

Photo #2 - Monster Truck

So yesterday I was at the market picking up a few things, and I saw the same fabulous Monster Truck in the parking lot. And guess what, the owners were right behind me in the checkout line. I had the chance to talk to them and find out a few things about the Monster Truck. One thing I found out was the 4 rims and 4 tires cost almost $15,000!! Imagine the value of this Monster Truck!!

@paradise-found with the Monster Truck

I also took a quick video as the beautiful Monster Truck drove away. When the driver beeped the horn it sounded like a train, and it made me jump, watch the video below.

Monster Truck video

Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




GV Family Rocks!! 😎

Join the Gratefulvibes discord community here



Sort:  

The color of the car is very similar, the color of the car is very rare.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61