HAIRCUT FOR @bookoons SALON SHOW

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Today I got my haircut for the @bookoons Salon Parlour Show!!
You can read my interview at @bookoons post here.

Haircut prep video

My friend Sherri is a marvelous hairstylist. We go to the same Church and both were youth group leaders when her children were in high school. She is a good friend. 💖

How do you like my haircut? video

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Nice shots papa bear,, I like your new haircut too. It looks good on you

Nice shots papa bear,,
I like your new haircut too.
It looks good on you

                 - omoyiwolabusayo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That was refreshing. I miss that kind of attention/service. If it weren't so dangerous I'd upload a video of the places where i get my haircuts. You never know when a gansters will burst in and kill your barber, who looks as dangerous as the average con :)

The shampoo/scalp massage is my favorite part of going to get my hair cut, I don't do it often, but I love it every time. :D
The cut looks great on you, very stylish with those shades too. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hahahaha
Nice cut papa.
Looking good😘😘

wow!so.cool.of.you.to.do.this.papa.bear.and.yes.the.hair.cut.looks.really.great.on.you:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82