#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 8 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining the challenge!!

Wow!! I'm overwhelmed by the response from the Steemit Community!!
So many thankful people and so many who want to spread #gratefulvibes to others!!

Today I'm grateful for my Dad

I'm incredibly grateful for my father. He is a true man of God who has the respect of so many. A man who always put his wife and family first. A man who worked hard to provide for his family. A man his entire family looks up to as an example of success. My Dad is so many things; loving, caring, honest, generous, hardworking, understanding, compassionate, faithful, and patient. Oh, and he is one funniest jokers you'll ever meet. I love my Dad and I'll be forever grateful for him. @paradise-found

Mr & Mrs Paradise Found with my Dad

Today in the spotlight is a special #gratefulvibes post from yesterday.

@cecicastor is grateful for her amazing grandaughter. Read her wonderful post here. I hope you all enjoy her post as much as I did.
Thank you @cecicastor!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Gratitude is the #1 happiness activity!!

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level
Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness as well!!

  1. Post using #gratefulvibes tag, or comment on my daily post
  2. Visit #gratefulvibes, read them, upvote, resteem!!

Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Daily comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.
Read the original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

Win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.

Donate post rewards

Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic. In the coming days I will share how WWH2H is changing lives in this 3rd world country.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paradise-found to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

ok @paradise-found, I will soon make a post about the 8th #grateful.

Awesome!! it is a good one!!

Those smiles are evidence of happiness & #gratefulvibes papa bear!😀😀😀

You make me happy and smile!! I'm very grateful for you @shikika!! Thank you!!

I am very happy for you, too papa bear. I am happy for mama bear. I am happy for daddy bear. 😀 You are most welcome papa bear. Be happy and grateful as always. 😀😀😀

Fabulous one!!!

You are right @paradise-found that gratitude is #1 happiness or at least road to happiness if you don't have it. I will definitely contribute to this awesome gratefulvibes community that I just found out about it. Thank you for creating this great idea of daily gratitude that we all should be practicing and sharing daily.

Thank you my friend!! So glad you are here to join us!!
Thanks for accepting the #gratefulvibes challenge!!
Following you!!

Thank you for making this wonderful #gratfulvibes challenge, seems like so much fun and great for your overall life and happiness.
Thank you for the follow and following you back.

Check out today's #gratefulvibes Challenge post!!
You are in "the spotlight." :-D

Yay!!!! That's amazing.
Thank you.

WHAT a fabulous picture of you and your dad!

I've been trying every day to make my post. SO much to be thankful and grateful for in my life. Great challenge!

You are doing wonderful, and you are a blessing to many!!
Thank you so much!! I'm grateful for you!!

Beautiful and good idea, dear friend! Soon I will be glad to join!

So happy you will join the #gratefulvibes challenge!!

Thank you @nazarwills!! I'm grateful for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65