FATHER/DAUGHTER HAIRCUT DAY

Recently my daughter, Lesly, and I went and got our hair cut together. Lesly got the ends trimmed and the shape feathered to a gradual V in the rear. Mine was the standard cut I always get, I call it "high & tight."

The thing I was most impressed by was the clippings on the floor. Obviously Lesly's hair is a black, and very beautiful. But mine was brown, with very little grey showing. This made Papa Bear very happy!!

Papa Bear's hair


Lesly's hair



Papa Bear is 59 years old, not staring at a pile of grey hair was kinda nice.


Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Have lovely day

Looking good you two.
That is so cool that you two can even spend the time together getting a haircut.

Have a wonderful day Papa Bear!
xoxo

Nice! My husband likes high and tight too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74