1500 FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU ALL

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Over the weekend I passed 1500 followers, I'm so very grateful for this amazing milestone.

Thank you to all my friends & especially my #gratefulvibes family!

Joining Steemit is by far the highlight of 2017 for me. The amazing and talented people here are fantastic. I have met and continue to meet friends worldwide. I really never expected to find the loving community that exists here. I believe 2018 is gonna be a wonderful year!!

God Bless you all, and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


image source

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

You deserve it because you have been so awesome to everyone and have touched and save so many lives here.

I am one of those that you saved.

I'm very grateful for you as well my friend!!
Thanks for the congrats!!

Congrats on your 1500! That's great! @ironshield

Thank you my friend!!

Congratulations to you! All the best for 2018!!!

Congratulations! I am glad you are on steemit. You have been a great inspiration to me. I hope to bring the same kind of positive and encouraging posts that you do. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, that means allot to me!!

excellent community,,, nice post,, thanks for sharing following up voted

Thank you so much!!

Congrats! I went from 900 to 1100 in a few weeks so hopefully I won’t be long to catch up!

Thanks, that sounds wonderful!!

Congratulations sir! get ready for another year of soaring high. Steemit Community is awesome! Advance happy new year!

congratulations and happy new year papa bear..bear hugs <3

Thanks so much Annie!! Bear Hugs for you!! x0x0x

You really look so happy on your pic. Cheers! Congrats!

Thank you so much my friend!!

Congratulations, brother, I wish you more successes
Really a steemit site that supports successful people like you @paradise-found

Thank you my friend @salahchiva!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45