Massive thanks to people that make my steemit journey meaningful

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Yes I've been lazy from start but I noticed my reputation pump up to 50 yesterday, I joined steemit by 2nd week of January but I didn't took it serious but I got a man I own a massive thanks to that keeps telling it'd not about the money I wanna gather but to learn something cos steemit is full of education that's @olawalium

He said I need to make friends first by commenting on other people's post before people could pay my posts visits and like seriously I enjoyed going around and make comments than even posting but he make sure I post something at least once in a day.

He call me whenever the whales post to come and contribute my own opinion especially when @surpassinggoogle post and @damarth but I've never been lucky to gain anything from @damarth

@olawalium is like a father to me, he would shout on me and annoy for my own usefulness at office. I used to play football every evening after work so I would wait and watch and after I'm through playing ball, he would have got someone I would comment under for me

IMG_20180524_092243.jpg

My gratitude goes to @surpassinggoogle,hes the reason why I'm still a steemian cos no matter how much @olawalium try if I didn't get reward of my posts and comments, I would still quit!

And massive thanks to these wonderful steemian:
@themightyvolcano , he always upvote my comments and still goes to my posts and upvote all the ones that are yet to pay out

@bedee always give me her 100% upvote and still come to my posts to upvote
@Saramiller , @coolguy123
@firepower
@gank always give me his 100% upvote as if I invest for him

Sir @ejemai the CEO of the @stach the accelerator

@tojukaka that don't care if his voting power is low,he upvote 100%

@tj4real, @bleepcoin and @hr1 just comes, I don't know if the owner is a male or female but thank you

@iseeyouvee, @amreshchandra that would also upvote my comments and still goes to my posts and upvote many of it and still reply

@galberto, @oren730, @stackin @melinda010100 that do call me her friend but I know she's like a Mother to me, she goes to my posts too and upvote them and still reply

@manlyness , @mannacurrency that aim to help the world , @onceuponatime that make me laugh always with his posts, two days ago he asked me a funny question when I made some comments on his post

IMG_20180524_092325.jpg

@stephenkendal the cryptocurrency current man, @mammasita that make sure she reply all comments under her posts, @communitycoin Project by Sir @donkeypong, @firepower 🔥 💪

@theaustrianguy @papa-pepper the worldwide farmer , @prettyjules158 @surfermanly , @purepinay that give me her auto upvote, this even give me inhale me to post cos I know she will surely come

@sydesjokes that shares his rewards with everyone that make comments or upvote his posts , @honeydue the freewriter, @sunnylife the village girl that is now an international woman, @broncnutz the sport man, @metzli that also give me her 100% upvote too, @arcange that gives upvote my qualify posts

@ackza that upvote every comments under his posts even If what you said isn't compatible with what he was talking about

IMG_20180524_092219.jpg
@customnature that posts about nature and abandoned shit contest, @cryptobols that upvote Every comment I made under his posts even if it's 100 times he would still keep upvoting

@yoo1900 despite he hasn't pay any of my posts visits but he has visited my friends
And many more.

These people make my steemit journey meaningful and I'm very grateful

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout! I appreciate your comments. Keep up the great work and your journey will continue to be prosperous. Congratulations on your reputation score!

Thanks so much Sir, I really appreciate
You are special and unique

votes = love

love > money

Great post, stay humble! :-)

Thanks much Sir

Thanks much I really appreciate

Congratulations my brother, the sky is your limit. Steem on

Just keep doing on you're doing, man. Stay active, stay polite, and stay real. Always like seeing your comments.

Thanks so much, I really appreciate

I'm happy that I know you, too! Steem on!

Thanks much ma

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Sorry I don't go to unsafe links but you can add me on the whatsapp yourself with
+2348180112427

Good luck bro.. Have a nice one: ) Thanks for the mention

Wow! Thanks for the mention. I appreciate your thoughtful comments on my blog.

They show that you actually took the time to read the post.

I’m happy you are still steeming - keep going!

so sweet ma broda:)
I'm still a village girl hehe
Keep shining! I'm a fan!
You are doing really great:)
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51