You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

I'll give some input and hope I'm not getting too ahead of myself since I don't really do a lot of bodyweight training.

I'm guessing you don't do barbell squats if so you might want to increase your intensity by doing pistol squats instead of just regular squats, here's a good guide on how to be able to do them. This might be the bro in me but don't neglect your legs.

Overall though great job on your progress so far, you are going in the right direction and it's always great to see someone improve their own health.

Sort:  

Oh, yes this is rather good way to improve my squats, thanks mate... Yet, I'll wait some time to gain more STR- maybe to create some divine reaper into one of my slots xD... But, really, good advice mate... Thanks

Dota, whiskey, workout, philosophy...We'll have a lot to talk about surely :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30