Sort:  

That's very brave of you to go out in the cold like that, I much prefer the summer weather XD

Hehe, thanks!
It was well worth it! :) But I do prefer summer weather as well.

Oh this kind of weather can be depressing sometime. I dont feel like going out or doing anything. It is only the sunshine that gives me enough energy :)

Yes, especially if it lasts for a few days (or even longer).
Haha, I'm the same, there's only a few things that can get me out of my house when the weather is like this. :D

Looks like the weather we were experiencing the last few weeks here in Ohio, although yesterday reached a high of 72 with sunny skies and a nice, brisk breeze!!
Today, on the other hand, is rather rainy and gloomy :-(

I've heard Zumba is a fantastic workout and also a lot of fun, I have never tried it before, but I am a big yogi guy

We had spring like weather recently and now this. Seems like it's very similar.
Zumba is my favorite physical activity, I absolutely love it.
How long you've been into yoga? That's very interesting. I've tried yoga a few times but never really stick to it.

yeah the weather has just been so sporadic as of late, it seems as though global warming is beginning to take into effect more and more.. I have been doing yoga for about 6 months now, you can check out my instagram page here if you are interested in taking a look at some of the poses I have been working on:
https://www.instagram.com/superyoga03/

Wow, I just checked out your Instagram, those poses require a lot of strength and flexibility.
Keep it up! Followed you there as well.

I gave you a follow back, of course, & thanks for tuning in! I have really been working hard at progressing my practice these last few months and I am seeing tremendous strides in the right direction!
I will also give you a follow on my main IG page as well :)
-Connor

I find your post very interesting. A kind of "inside the head" of @nikolina. Making her way to Zumba class, dealing with the weather, bus and walk, plus your love of cats. Thanks for sharing my dear friend!!
Also love the message to all us #gratefulvibians!! Hugs!! x0x0x

Haha, I haven't thought about this post that way but it seems like it is a little bit "inside of my head" kind of post.
You guys are the best and my favorite! <3

nice post @nikolina! and how can i make the #gratefulvibes clickable?

Thanks!
I'll tell you on Discord chat! :)

So do I I like zumba, I'm glad you do sport ;). Also, in my country it is snowing

Oh, I'm so happy to hear that! :D
Snow here is all gone now but it's still cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74