#gratefulvibes What I'm Grateful For Today - FIRST DAY OF A NEW MONTH

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

My friend @nikolina!! I'm so excited for your birthday!!
I don't know why, I'm not coming to Serbia.
But I just feel close to you my friend, and I'm grateful for your friendship!!
Happy 1st day of November!!

You still have time to pack your bags and fly over, hahaha! :D
I feel the same my friend, I really appreciate our friendship!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 74.0% @alao upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nikolina to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Happy Birthday! It's a nice month after being outside to sit by a warm fireplace or use a hot tub.

Oh, thanks! My birthday is actually on the 18th but I'm already starting to make plans, haha!
Yes, I totally agree with you, getting warm and cozy in the evenings is the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44