Sort:  

Одлично @nikolina, стави само линк на енглески чланак на сам почетак, како би они који не знју српски могли одмах да га виде. Нико га неће очекивати на крају текста, како показује и случај пронађеног раја :)

Hvala!
Da, to sam shvatila posle njegovog komentara pa sam u sledecim tekstovima stavila na pocetak. :D

I translated this post, then I saw the "English translation" option!! LOL!!
I used to read many, many books. Since my mother suddenly passed away, 4 years ago, I haven't been able to concentrate to read a book. I hope my grieving passes and I can read a book again.

Oh, I guess I should have place the links at the beginning of the post, lol. I decided to start writing in Serbian too, so I'm still trying to figure out the best ways. :)
I'm so sorry to hear that, take your time and you will know when you're ready to pick up a book again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78