Sort:  

Wow @nikolina this looks so yummy, and happy belated birthday to your niece. You are looking pretty sister.
Looks like you had a fun time during your break haha. This is so good I miss you.

Thank you so much, bro!

I can't wait to get back to that state of posting more regularly/daily. :D

It is always good to see you on Steemit! 💛
Sounds like you had a nice day!! 😊

Thank youuu, it was such a fun day!

Happy Friday, I hope you're doing great! :))

Missed you dear friend and it's so good to see you back and doing so well.

You look very beautiful and your niece is so cute.
I've been watching the World Cup too. I try to watch most of the games with @joordanzzz who is watching all of the games, he does not want to miss any.

Again so glad to have you back.
Have a lovely week, pretty lady.

Thank you, my dear friend.

I try to keep up with most of the games. Serbia just lost! :( Haha!

I wish you a wonderful Friday and weekend! <3

I know I was watching the game and I was not happy when Switzerland scored in the last few minutes.

Have a lovely weekend @nikolina. Miss you.

Hey you're back! :) I hope you're doing great! This is a beautiful post. I know it's so special to be an aunt ;)

Thank you, dear! I am kind of back, haha! :D

Yeees, it really is special. <3

Im glad you had a great day! Happy birthday to your neice🤗 I just came accross one of your posts from 2 wks ago- left you a little comment there. But I see (i hope) things are much better for you! Great that youre focusing on the positive! Keep it up🤗 have a great happy week luv!😙

Thank you for these nice words, I appreciate it so much. Things are definitely getting better.

I hope you're doing well and happy weekeeeend! :)))

Im happy to hear dear @nikolina! Thank you, have a great week!🤗

Good to see you back @nikolina.
Hope all is well. We miss you.
Happy birthday to your niece Jana.
I get hungry, hehe yummy food:)
Talk to you soon xoxo

Thank you dear @sunnylife! :)
I guess I'm not fully back, haha, but I hope inspiration to post will come back soon. <3

You two are so adorable. Thank you for sharing this with us @nikolina.

Btw, as a fellow @thealliance member I have started Following you :) And I will be going on vacation for a month. So I plan on visiting more often in July when I get back ;)

Thank you!! :)

I am already following you, hehe. Enjoy your vacation, have fun and hopefully you'll get to share a little bit about it on Steemit. :)

we wanna play with your beautiful niece , heypi bornday to her . we love you @nikolina

Thank you, mini's! :))

Let's all meet up and have fuuun! :D

I love that dress! Looks comfortable😊

It really is. Found it in my mom's closet, got it tailored and now it's one of my faves. :D

It looks like you had a great time! A pretty birthday girl and a pretty auntie! ❤

I totally understand that people have to take breaks sometime, I took one recently too, and I felt bed for not being as active on here as I should be. It's good to have you back though! :)

Thank you so much @snowpea!
I still don't feel 100% inspired to post and I also felt bad about it but I'll just take it easy.

I hope you're doing well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79