Sort:  

Wonderful, Nikolina! You are really inspiring! I wish you an amazing year 2018!

Thank you, it means a lot to me to hear this!
Best wishes for you as well in 2018!

Great post, you are such an inspiration! I wish you all the best!

Thank you so much!
Happy New Year! :)))

@nikolina
May you continue to inspire and be inspired, think I need to create such a well thought out plan for my new year :-)

stay blessed...

Thank you so much for your nice words!
I say go for it, write it all down and figure out the best ways to achieve your goals/resolutions! Good luck! :)

It seems that this year has been one of huge growth for you nikolina and it looks like Steemit has been a large part of it. It's great to see that this platform can help change lives for the better.

You have had failures over the year but that's part of life and the thing to do is to learn from those failures and move on.

I hope this year is even better for you. Take care.

Steemit was definitely a big part of 2017. Writing this post actually made me realize how good last year was.
I wish you all the best in 2018! :)

I love this post! Happy new year to you! Looking forward to read your new posts in 2018 :)

Thank you for being part of my Steemit journey!
Best wishes for 2018! :)

Happy New Year my dear @nikolina! 2018 will be great!
Where are you in the second picture?

Happy New Year! Cheers!
It was taken in Makarska, Croatia! :)

Bravo @nikolina, veoma bogata godina i zelim ti sledecu jos bogatijom emocijama, putovanjima, opustanjem, toplim ljudima i mirnim nocima :)

Hvala puno na divnim zeljama!
Ja tebi zelim da sve sto imas a volis - ostane u tvom zivotu a ono sto nemas a zelis - dobijes i ostvaris. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85